South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Facebook
South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter
Home | Sport | Leisure centres | Stonelaw Community Sports Centre

ACE summer activities at Stonelaw Community Sports Centre

ACE summer activities at Stonelaw Community Sports Centre

Following are ACE activities available at Stonelaw Community Sports Centre during the school summer holidays.

Booking will open from Monday 14 June, and you can book your place online or call Stonelaw Community Sports Centre on 0141 6476779.

Activities

Monday 28 June - Friday 2 July

2:00pm-4:00pm Games for 5-12yrs/P1-P7 (5 day course)

Tuesday 20 July - Friday 23 July

2:00pm-4:00pm Games for 5-12yrs/P1-P7 (4 day course)

Monday 26 July - Friday 30 July

2:00pm-4:00pm Games for 5-12yrs/P1-P7 (5 day course)

Monday 2 August - Friday 6 August

2:00pm-4:00pm Games for 5-12yrs/P1-P7 (5 day course)

Monday 9 August - Friday 13 August

2:00pm-4:00pm Games for 5-12yrs/P1-P7 (5 day course)

 

 


Share this page


title="@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter"