January - August 2018 shows and events at Lanark Memorial Hall. Tickets can be purchased from http://www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk or from 01555 667999

Cast: SL Leisure and Culture

Tags: Theatre, Music, Children's Theatre, Pop Music, Rock Music, Classical Music and Folk Music

Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

Home | Sport

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Published: Friday, 28 July 2017

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry? If you are 16 or over, you may wish to consider training as a Pool Lifeguard.

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture provides various training courses throughout the year offering an exciting opportunity for you to gain your Pool Lifeguard NPLQ.

If you are successful in obtaining this award it could open a world of opportunities giving you the appropriate award necessary for you to pursue job opportunities within your chosen career as a Pool Lifeguard as this award is recognised throughout the United Kingdom.

The cost of these courses is £235.

Please call Headquarters on 01698 476262 for further information or to book a place on the course.

Please check back here for the latest courses.

Lanark Lifestyles, Thomas Taylor Avenue, Lanark, ML11 7DG

Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 5:00pm-6:00pm - Water Test
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 11:00am-8:00pm
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 11:00am-8:00pm
Fri 2 Feb 2018 - 6:00pm-9:30pm
Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 3:30pm for 4:00pm EXAM

 

Coalburn Leisure Complex, School Road, Coalburn, ML11 0LP

Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 1:00pm-2:00pm - Water Test
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 12:00pm-7:00pm
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 11:00am-6:00pm
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:00am-7:00pm
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:00am-6:00pm
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 12:00am-7:00pm
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 11:00am-6:00pm EXAM