Christmas is coming so it's definitely time to be thinking about your festive plans and where better to look that Lanark Memorial Hall's annual Winter Festival. As ususal, there's lots of fun for all the family with live music, a film screening, puppet show, Christmas Ball and of course our fabulous Pantomime Snow White and the Seven Wee Muppets.
Get your tickets NOW from 01555 667999 or http://www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk

Cast: SL Leisure and Culture

Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

Home | Sport

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Published: Friday, 28 July 2017

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry? If you are 16 or over, you may wish to consider training as a Pool Lifeguard.

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture provides various training courses throughout the year offering an exciting opportunity for you to gain your Pool Lifeguard NPLQ.

If you are successful in obtaining this award it could open a world of opportunities giving you the appropriate award necessary for you to pursue job opportunities within your chosen career as a Pool Lifeguard as this award is recognised throughout the United Kingdom.

The cost of these courses is £242.

Please call Headquarters on 01698 476262 for further information or to book a place on the course.

DOLLA AQUA CENTRE

Water Test - Friday 21 December - 4.00pm
Sunday 6 January - 8.00am - 5.30pm
Monday 7 January - 8.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 8 January - 8.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9 January - 8.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 10 January - 8.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 11 January - 8.00am-2.30pm (including EXAM)

COALBURN LEISURE COMPLEX

Water Test - Saturday 26 January - 1.00pm-3.00pm
Saturday 9 February - 12.00pm - 7.00pm
Sunday 10 Ferbruary - 11.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 16 February - 12.00pm - 7.00pm
Sunday 17 February - 11.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 23 February - 12.00pm - 7.00pm
Sunday 24 February - 10.30am - 5.30pm (followed by EXAM)