South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Fitness Live 2018

Cast: SL Leisure and Culture

Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

Home | Sport

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Published: Friday, 28 July 2017

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry? If you are 16 or over, you may wish to consider training as a Pool Lifeguard.

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture provides various training courses throughout the year offering an exciting opportunity for you to gain your Pool Lifeguard NPLQ.

If you are successful in obtaining this award it could open a world of opportunities giving you the appropriate award necessary for you to pursue job opportunities within your chosen career as a Pool Lifeguard as this award is recognised throughout the United Kingdom.

The cost of these courses is £242.

Please call Headquarters on 01698 476262 for further information or to book a place on the course.

DOLLAN AQUA CENTRE

Water Test - Tuesday 29 May - 6.00pm
Monday 4 June - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 5 June - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 6 June - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 7 June - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 8 June - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9 June - 9.00am - 2.00pm (EXAM)

 

LARKHALL LEISURE CENTRE

Water Test - Monday 18 June - 7.00pm
Saturday 30 June - 8.00am - 12.15pm
Sunday 1 July - 8.00am - 5.15pm
Tuesday 3 July - 8.00am - 5.15pm
Wednesday 4 July - 8.00am - 5.15pm
Thursday 12 July - 8.00am - 5.15pm
Friday 13 July - 8.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 14 July - 8.00am (EXAM)