Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Facebook
South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter
Home | Sport | Sport and physical activity
I work out because...

I work out because...

Published: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

I work out because...

Club in Action Day

Club in Action Day

Published: Friday, 04 October 2019

Club in Action Day
24 Nov 2019
9:30am registration, 10:00am workshops
£15.00 / £12.00 Club SL or Hub Club
Chatelherault Country Park

Choose Life Golf Event for the Wellbeing Golf Cup

Choose Life Golf Event for the Wellbeing Golf Cup

Published: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Choose Life Golf Event for the Wellbeing Golf Cup

Achieve your fitness goals with The Perfect Fit

Achieve your fitness goals with The Perfect Fit

Published: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Achieve your fitness goals with The Perfect Fit

Touch Down for JagTag in East Kilbride

Touch Down for JagTag in East Kilbride

Published: Friday, 28 June 2019

Touch Down for JagTag in East Kilbride

Replay! Sporting Memories programme

Replay! Sporting Memories programme

Published: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Replay! Sporting Memories programme

Live Life Live Golf

Live Life Live Golf

Published: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Live Life Live Golf

Activ8

Activ8

Published: Saturday, 01 September 2018

Activ8

Book Five-a-Side Pitches Online

Book Five-a-Side Pitches Online

Published: Thursday, 08 February 2018

Book Five-a-Side Pitches Online

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Have you ever thought about a career within the leisure industry?

Published: Friday, 28 July 2017

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification courses from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

title="@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter"