South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
Active Schools from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

Link to the Twitter feed Latest Tweets Follow on twitter

South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Facebook
South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Vimeo
@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter
Home | Homepage news
Council IT systems down

Council IT systems down

Published: Monday, 08 August 2022

IT disruption to SLLC online services 21 August 2022, 8:00am-12:00noon

Final International Childrens Games preparations for Team South Lanarkshire

Final International Childrens Games preparations for Team South Lanarkshire

Published: Monday, 08 August 2022

Final International Childrens Games preparations for Team South Lanarkshire

2022-24 Sports Council Affiliations - applications being taken now

2022-24 Sports Council Affiliations - applications being taken now

Published: Friday, 05 August 2022

2022-24 Sports Council Affiliations - applications being taken now

ACE Term 1 activities ready to book

ACE Term 1 activities ready to book

Published: Monday, 01 August 2022

ACE Term 1 activities ready to book

Seeking SLLC Board Trustees

Seeking SLLC Board Trustees

Published: Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Seeking SLLC Board Trustees

Stonehouse Lifestyles Closure

Stonehouse Lifestyles Closure

Published: Friday, 15 July 2022

Stonehouse Lifestyles closed from Monday 18 July

It's time to renew your grass block booking

It's time to renew your grass block booking

Published: Monday, 04 July 2022

It's time to renew your grass block booking

Festival of fitness

Festival of fitness

Published: Friday, 24 June 2022

Festival of fitness
22 June - 12 August 2022

National Pool Lifeguard Qualifications

National Pool Lifeguard Qualifications

Published: Wednesday, 22 June 2022

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification courses from South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture

ACE Summer

ACE Summer

Published: Monday, 09 May 2022

ACE Summer

Trust in us

Trust in us

Published: Friday, 04 March 2022

Trust in us

title="@South Lanarkshire Leisure and Culture Twitter"